Loans

Contact UsGet Lending Comparison

Arrange a free Home Loan consultation with a HomeBoost Mortgage Advisor to make sure you're getting the best deal on your lending. Whether you need a pre-approval, refinance your existing mortgage, or purchase an investment property, our team can give you the best free, no-obligation advice and support during this exciting process.

Do you qualify for 10% lending and up to $20,000 towards your deposit?

If the answer is yes to all 4, then you might be able to borrow towards your purchase with just 10% deposit with a Housing New Zealand Welcome Home Loan.

If you have been in Kiwisaver for at least 3 years you can also apply for a KiwiSaver HomeStart grant towards your deposit. How much you get depends on how long you have been in Kiwisaver and what sort of property you are looking to buy.

Book a call with one of our local Mortgage Advisors to get started!
Bank lending criteria, Welcome Home Loan and HomeStart grant conditions apply.

Central Auckland:
Alvin Rao - 021 895 010 - alvin@homeboost.co.nz

Waitakere, North Shore, Rodney:
Bart Utley - 021 903 930 - bart@homeboost.co.nz

Auckland CBD, Waiheke:
Jane Power - 021 498 883 - jane@homeboost.co.nz

East Auckland, Manukau City, Papakura, Franklin:
Linda Eagleton - 027 302 1125 - linda@homeboost.co.nz
Grant Robertson - 021 472 210 - grant@homeboost.co.nz
Martin Talbot - 021 071 2588 - martin@homeboost.co.nz

Why use HomeBoost to get your mortgage?

Getting pre-approval before you start looking for your dream home is important because:

Call us on 0800 79 0000 or email us at info@homeboost.co.nz to get started.